Uncategorized

NEW DEMONS

 

LAGARU

images-2

 

 

The demon of excessive self-consciousness about one’s face, causing one to shun social interactions wondering “Are people looking at my face?  How’s my face?  Does my face look weird?”

SHANDRABAY

images-1

 

 

The demoness of wanting people to think you’re hot but feeling objectified when they do.

 

ALAWIK

Unknown-7
The demon of idealized non-reflectiveness who torments man by making otherwise positive images of contentment such as childhood become kitschy and fake.

RANDIZMAR

Unknown-6

 

 

The demon of oscillating self-image who vexes man by taking him on circular journeys of self-knowledge that lead nowhere but exhaustion.  “I’m humble!”  “Oh no, I’m proud of being humble!”  “Oh cool I know I’m proud of being humble!” “Oh no, I’m proud of that so I’m not humble at all!” “But wait!”

AMBASMEER

Unknown-5

 

 

The demon of taking pride in moderate administrative authority.  Sometimes seen in the company of LOSTOKONUS the imp of trying to be buddy-buddy with people but not really cause you still want them to think you’re better than they are.

 

SARFADILPARONUS

Unknown-4

The demon of poorly-conceived projects for self-improvement, taken on in a spirit of optimism that come to blight one’s prospect for contentment.

 

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

